Swedish Erotica - Too Daze Gone [2005]
Thursday, March 8, 2007
“Too Daze Gone” is the third release of Swedish Erotica. Actually this cd it isn’t a new release but a compilation with unreleased songs from the period ‘90/’91 and demo tracks from the period ‘86/’88.

Genre: Sleaze Hard Rock
Country: Sweden Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website: .............

Mats Leven: Vocals
Magnus Axx: Guitar
Morgan Le Fay: Guitar
B.C. Strike: Bass
Johnny D'Fox: Drums

01. Down 2 Bizniz
02. Skin On Skin
03. Fire With Fire
04. Too Daze Gone
05. Muscle In Motion
06. Show A Little Lace
07. Blue Movies
08. Terri
09. Break The Walls (Bonus Demo Track)
10. Roll Away The Stone (Bonus Demo Track)
11. Can You Stand The Heat (Bonus Demo Track)
12. Terri (Bonus Demo Track)
13. Goodbye To Romance (Bonus Demo Track)
14. Open Arms (Bonus Demo Track)
15. Love On The Line (Bonus Demo Track)
16. Loaded Gun (Bonus Demo Track)
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 3/08/2007 04:42:00 PM | Permalink


At Thursday, March 08, 2007 5:02:00 PM, Blogger Angel_In_Black



At Saturday, March 17, 2007 4:55:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

Great Cd


At Monday, March 26, 2007 12:21:00 AM, Blogger Angel_In_Black

i kknow my friend and lead singer is leven from the poodles , great voice.

Myspace Falling Objects