Foreigner - Mr. Moonlight [1994]
Thursday, March 1, 2007
“Mr.Moonlight” is another one release from Foreigner , and the last studio album with Lou Gramm on Vocals.

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / Aor
Country: UsA Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website:

Lou Gramm: Vocals
Mick Jones: Guitar
Bruce Turgon: Bass
Jeff Jacobs: Piano, Keys

01. Under The Gun
02. Rain
03. Until The End Of Time
04. White Lie
05. Big Dog
06. Real World
07. All I Need To Know
08. Hole In My Soul
09. I Keep Hoping
10. Running The Risk
11. Hand On My Heart
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 3/01/2007 06:30:00 PM | Permalink


At Thursday, March 01, 2007 6:59:00 PM, Blogger Angel_In_Black


Myspace Falling Objects