David Bryan - On A Full Moon... [1992]
Sunday, February 18, 2007
“On A Full Moon…” is the first solo album of David Bryan. David , is the keyboard player of Bon Jovi.
This is a cd you can actually put on a relax too.
The piano is absolutely incredible and the album shows the other side of David, from slow ballads to his piano version of Bon Jovi’s "In These Arms" song and the only vocal song of the cd.

Genre: Instrumental
Country: UsA Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website: http://www.davidbryan.com/

David Bryan : Vocals, Keys, Piano

01. Awakening
02. In These Arms (Bon Jovi Cover)
03. It's a Long Road
04. April
05. Kissed by an Angel
06. Endless Horizon (A Dedication to Horowitz)
07. Lullaby for Two Moons
08. Interlude
09. Midnight Voodoo
10. Room Full of Blues
11. Hear Our Prayer
12. Summer of Dreams
13. Up the River
14. Netherworld Waltz
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 2/18/2007 07:35:00 PM | Permalink


At Sunday, February 18, 2007 10:43:00 PM, Blogger Angel_In_Black

Pswrd: www.melodic-hard-rock-metal.blogspot.com


At Monday, February 19, 2007 4:06:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

muchas gracias por el cd...este no lo tenia y le buscaba hacia tiempo!!!


At Monday, May 07, 2007 12:57:00 AM, Anonymous Schmie

Valeu! Muito Obrigado!


At Sunday, September 28, 2008 12:26:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous


Myspace Falling Objects