Vertigo - Vertigo [2003]
Sunday, January 7, 2007
“Vertigo” it’s best work of Joseph Williams since the Toto days. Some of the songwriters appearing on Vertigo are Jim Peterik(Survivor, Pride Of Lions), Stuart Smith, Joey Carbone(Alyssa Milano, Kim Carnes, Tiffany), David Tyson(Alannah Myles, Amanda Marshall) and Kane Roberts(Alice Cooper).
For the first time in a long time Joseph gets the opportunity to show his whole range as a singer and man how he brings out some awesome work.
If “Vertigo” had been released in 1989 we would talk about a classic Aor cd.

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AoR
Country: UsA Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website:

Joseph Williams: Vocals
Alex De Rosso: Guitar
Biggs Brice: Drums
Fabrizio: Bass,Keys
Francis Benitez: Backing Vocals
Jm Scattolin: Additional Guitars

01.Not Enough Hours In The Night
02.Straight To Your Heart
03.More Than Enough
04.Never Let You Go
05.I Don't Want To Go
06.I Want To Be Wanted
07.China Sky
08.Love Is Blind
09.When It Doesn't Matter
12.More Than Enough (Acoustic Version, Bonus Europ. Track)
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 1/07/2007 11:50:00 PM | Permalink


At Tuesday, January 09, 2007 1:07:00 AM, Anonymous lovemetal

awesome! thanx for the great blog!


At Wednesday, January 10, 2007 12:43:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

Thank you very much, great cd¡¡¡


At Thursday, January 11, 2007 7:35:00 PM, Anonymous Stargazer

As usual great stuffs can be meet here.Infinite thanks.
And I love the new design!


At Wednesday, May 07, 2008 11:15:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous



At Wednesday, May 07, 2008 11:25:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

As usual great stuffs can be meet here.Infinite thanks.
And I love the new design!

Myspace Falling Objects