CrashDiet - Rest In Sleaze [2005]
Sunday, January 7, 2007
CrashDiet is a new sleaze sensation from Stockholm Sweden.
In August of 2005 they released the “Rest In Sleaze” from the Uneversal Label.
This is an album where almost every song is a hit with huge hooks, catchy refrains, fantastic guitars and a powerful production.
“Rest In Sleaze” is 10 straight in your face sleaze/glam hardrockin the vein of Skid Row, Warrant, Ratt, and Motley Crue.
Dave Leppard, Martin Sweet, Peter London and Eric Young are here to stay and party with you all night long.
“Rest In Sleaze” it’s one of the strongest Hard Rock albums of 2005 for sure.

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website:

Dave Lepard - Vocals, Guitar
Martin Sweet - Guitar
Peter London - Bass
Eric Young - Drums

01.Knokk ´Em Down
02.Riot In Everyone
03.Queen Obscene
04.Breakin The Chainz
05.Needle In Your Eye
07.Out Of Line
08.It´s A Miracle
09.Straight Outta Hell
10.Back On Trakk
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 1/07/2007 01:38:00 PM | Permalink


At Tuesday, January 23, 2007 1:18:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous

This is a good fucking album.

Myspace Falling Objects