Harlan Cage - Temple Of Tears [2001]
Monday, May 7, 2007
“Temple Of Tears ” is the fourth and the last official studio release of Harlan Cage, or the Roger Scott Craig and Larry Greene project .The style is unique pomp / aor with emotional vocals and excellent keys .in the vein of Fortune and 101 South.

Genre: Aor / Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Usa Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website: http://www.harlancage.com/

L.A. Greene: Vocals
Roger Scott Craig: Keys, Vocals
Michael Turner: Guitar
Billy Liesegang: Guitar
Uri Yamato: Bass
Hans Fleder: Drums

01.Any Port In The Storm
02.Wooden Cross
03.Just A Face In The Rain
04.One New York Morning
05.On The Nickel
06.In My Neighbourhood
07.Deep In The Heart Of The Night
08.Sin City
09.As You Fly
10.Later Than You Know
11.We Belong
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 5/07/2007 08:40:00 PM | Permalink


At Monday, May 07, 2007 10:23:00 PM, Blogger Angel_In_Black



At Wednesday, July 09, 2008 9:31:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

I'll give it a listen... Thanks!

Myspace Falling Objects