Yankee Heaven - Unclassified [1994]
Friday, June 1, 2007
“Unclassified” is the first and only release from the female fronted band of Yankee Heaven.
Good melodic hard rock , with great guitars and great vocals from Annete. The style is in the vein of Fm.

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website: ………..

Anette Johansson: Vocals
Mats Edstrom: Guitar
Pierre Ekstrom: Bass
Kenny Wendel: Keys
Jan Snarberg: Drums

01.He's Not Available
02.I Rather Be Blind (Then Be Your Baby)
03.Need Nobody
04.Higher Believes
05.Delightful Lover
06.Give Up Your Pride
07.Dreams And Reality
08.Empty Shadow
10.No More Cry
11.Poisened Arrow
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 6/01/2007 12:55:00 AM | Permalink


At Thursday, September 20, 2007 11:13:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

buen disco, tenia tiempo buscandolo y por fin lo encuentro, gracias por la subida

Myspace Falling Objects