Joe Lynn Turner - Nothing's Changed [1995]
Friday, June 1, 2007

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / Aor
Country: UsA Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website:

Joe Lynn Turner: Vocals
Al Pitrelli: Guitar
Greg Smith: Bass
John O. Reilly: Drums
Wayne Hammerly, Gary Corbet: Keys
Gerardo Velez: Percussion
Derek Sherinian: Piano, Keys

01.Promise of Love
02.I Believe
03.Bad Blood
05.Baby's Got a Habit
06.Satisfy Me
07.All or Nothing At All
08.Save a Place
09.Nothing's Changed
10.Liviana's Intro
11.The Last Thing
12.Let Me Love You Again
13.Knock Knock
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 6/01/2007 11:22:00 AM | Permalink


At Thursday, July 05, 2007 5:55:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous

buen disco


At Saturday, May 17, 2008 6:44:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

muy buenos aportes

Myspace Falling Objects