AirRace - Shaft Of Light [1984]
Friday, June 1, 2007

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / Aor
Country: Uk Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Official Website: …………..

Keith Murrell: Vocals
Laurie Mansworth: Guitar
Jim Reid: Bass
Toby Sadler: Keys
Jason Bonham: Drums

01.I Don't Care
02.Promise to Call
03.First One Over the Line
04.Open Your Eyes
05.Not Really Me
06.Brief Encounter
07.Caught in the Game
08.Do You Want My Love Again
09.Didn't Wanna Lose Ya
10.All I'm Asking
posted by Andreas "Angel_In_Black" G. at 6/01/2007 11:46:00 AM | Permalink


At Sunday, September 23, 2007 9:40:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous

No link for download ?...


At Saturday, January 05, 2008 1:00:00 AM, Anonymous Anonymous

thanks man great post


At Friday, April 23, 2010 10:20:00 PM, Anonymous Anonymous


Myspace Falling Objects